top of page

Research Impact Summit: Publishing, Navigating Grants, Networking, and Increasing Visibility

Join us on July 15th for the Impact Summit 2024!


This three-hour summit, conducted in English, will feature keynote speakers discussing strategies for securing grants, effective networking, publishing impactful research papers, and increasing citations and rankings.


Meet our Keynote Speakers:

  1. Alandeom Oliveira - Expert in Education and Research.

  2. Nguyen Van Bien - Distinguished Professor at Hanoi National University of Education.

  3. Giuliano Reis - Faculty of Education at the University of Ottawa.

  4. Federico Ezequiel Bustos - Expert in Social Sciences and Research.

  5. Franco Lagomarsino - Specialist in Networking and Marketing.

  6. Reynaldo Rivera - Professor at Universidad Austral.


📅 Date: July 15th

🕒 Time: 9 AM Buenos Aires / Sao Paulo time (5.30 PM Sri Lanka, 1.00 PM London, 8 AM NY)

⏳ Duration: 3 hours


Don’t miss this incredible opportunity to enhance your research skills and network with top experts in the field! Limited spots available, so make sure to register soon!


Register here.





136 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page